Safari Pug (The Adventures Of Pug #3)

Author: Laura James; Églantine Ceulemans (Illustrator)
Homepage_9781408866405

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $12.99(AUD)
  • : 9781408866405
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • :
  • :
  • : October 2017
  • : United Kingdom
  • : 12.99
  • : November 2017
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Laura James; Églantine Ceulemans (Illustrator)
  • : The\Adventures of Pug Ser.
  • : 1117
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781408866405
9781408866405

Description

No Marketing Blurb

Promotion info

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Safari Pug! The third book in a joyful illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff

Reviews

Gorgeous funny young fiction * Bookseller on CAPTAIN PUG * Highly entertaining, wittily illustrated and fun to read alone * Julia Eccleshare, LoveReading4Kids on CAPTAIN PUG * [A] wonderful, very funny story ... My little boy was laughing out loud every chapter as Pug becomes an accidental adventurer * Home by Teatime on CAPTAIN PUG *